The Boy in the Field A Novel

The New York Times bestselling author of The Flight of Gemma Hardy delivers another "luminous, unforgettable, and perfectly rendered" (Dennis Lehane) novel-a poignant and...

Lisa & Co Short Stories

As well as Lisa, we meet Hester, Julia, Helen, Caroline and a host of other devastating girls, falling in and out of love, finding, losing (and often finding again sometimes in...

The French Perfumer

Iris Turner, an unworldly young Englishwoman, arrives in the French Riviera to take up a secretarial role for the mysterious Hammond Brooke. Living in a small, exclusive hotel...

Midnight Blue

Amsterdam 1654: a dangerous secret threatens to destroy a young widow’s new life. Following the sudden death of her husband, twenty-five year old Catrin leaves her small...

My Little Pony: Beyond Equestria: Pinkie Pie Steps Up

Pinkie Pie and her fellow party pony, Cheese Sandwich, are throwing the biggest party of their lives: a special bash for all the nominees of the upcoming Glammy Awards...

She

She's everything he dreamed of.Isn't she?Ben can't believe his luck when the beautiful Bella walks into his life, just when he needs her most.Still bruised and vulnerable since...

The Half-Life of Hannah Hannah series Book 1

Following his 2011 top ten hit The Case of The Missing Boyfriend, Nick Alexander returns with another #1 bestseller: The Half-Life of Hannah, now available as an audiobook."If...

The Bad Mother's Diary

Uh Oh! Juliette had a baby with the wrong man. Now what?So I’ve had a baby. But motherhood isn’t quite how I imagined. I don’t live in a lovely cottage with roses around the...

Midnight Blue A Novel

From Simone Van Der Vlugt comes her European bestselling novel of a young woman's rise as a painter in Holland's Golden Age—perfect for readers of The Miniaturist, Tulip...

The Woman Who Knew Everything

She couldn’t remember the last time they’d stared at each other with dewy eyes over the cornflakes, or when they’d last tumbled into bed and bonked like spring bunnies, but...

page 1 from 6