Just Ask: Why Seeking Support Is Your Greatest Strength

Nominated for a Business Book Award 2021. "Just Ask: Why Seeking Support Is Your Greatest Strength" (2020) was written for those unable to ask for help and to encourage everyone...

The Unbroken

A gripping, suspenseful thriller from crime writer, Alex Caan, perfect for fans of Judith Cutler, J M Dalgliesh, and Lisa Stone.It was the wedding of the year. Millie Beaumont...

The Legions Of The Mist

An awe-inspiring account of the final days of Rome’s forgotten legion.The Ninth Hispana was once the pride of the Roman Army, wreathed in honour for numerous successful...

Victoria And The Nightingale

Victoria survives a car accident along with her employer’s son and begins to care for the boy, who is now fatherless. Sir Peter kindly enough provides the two with a place to...

B. J. Harrison Reads Peter Pan

Peter Pan is a special little boy, dressed in withered leaves, who does not want to grow up. He lives with the fairies far, far away, on the magical island of Neverland. One...

Black Notice: Episode 1

Elegant, trumpet-like lilies, she thought. But there was something off. Something not right. It was the color. It was strange, sort of pale and flesh-colored...In a sleepy seaside...

A Bridge In Time

Change is coming, but are the people of Camptounfoot ready for it? For generations, the oldest village in Scotland has remained unchanged but now it is 1853 and the railway is...

A Prison Diary Ii - Purgatory

Long days of boredom in confinement, the general inefficiency of prison bureaucracy and a critically over-stretched prison service. The tediousness of prison life kicks in for...

Every Little Secret

A gripping, absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller – perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, Shalini Boland and B.A. Paris.It was an ordinary day for Maddy Saunders. Until a...

Dreaming Of Italy

Up for a dream promotion, Emma won’t let anything get in her way – not even love. Working for a major Hollywood film company isn’t all glitz and glam. But when Emma gets...

page 1 from 100