Black Machetes
  • By R. K. Howard
  • Duration: 10:27:20
  • Narrator: Peter Berkrot
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

Benjamin Wilder grew up with sparse shelter, infested provisions, and constant abuse dealt to him by his stepfather: Jessup — a.k.a. the Rabid Dog. Without a sober mother to...

I Let Her Go
  • By J A Andrews
  • Duration: 8:24:51
  • Narrator: Clare Corbett
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

Some secrets should have stayed buried...Lucy Mitchell was abandoned by her mother and left to fend for herself in foster care. This is where she met Amber and Josh, but living in...

Wolf Tones
  • By JJ Marsh
  • Duration: 10:52:01
  • Narrator: Paul Panting
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

Fifteen years ago, Rolf was destined for the gutter.His luck has changed. Now a cellist with the Salzburg City Orchestra, he has his dream job and dizzying prospects.All because...

Twelve Red Herrings
  • By Jeffrey Archer
  • Duration: 9:21:25
  • Narrator: Joan Walker
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

An imprisoned man is certain that his supposed murder victim is very much alive... a female driver is pursued relentlessly by a menacing figure in another vehicle... a young...

You Let Him In
  • By J A Andrews
  • Duration: 8:48:26
  • Narrator: Charlotte Worthing
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

The second book from J A Andrews, author of Mummy’s Boy. The only thing she was guilty of was trusting him...All Jenny Clifton ever wanted was to be the ideal wife and mother....

Every Little Secret
  • By Ruby Speechley
  • Duration: 9:45:08
  • Narrator: Claire Storey
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

A gripping, absolutely unputdownable psychological thriller – perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, Shalini Boland and B.A. Paris.It was an ordinary day for Maddy Saunders. Until a...

The Secrets He Kept
  • By Jackie Walsh
  • Duration: 8:27:17
  • Narrator: Amy Molloy
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

A gripping, suspenseful, psychological thriller that fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater won't be able to put down.He loves you. He loves your children. He’d...

Mummy's Boy
  • By J A Andrews
  • Duration: 8:21:35
  • Narrator: Charlotte Worthing
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

No one can love a son like his mother...A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.Patricia Mullner is trapped in...

The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn
  • By Mark Twain
  • Duration: 9:55:47
  • Narrator: John Greenman
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

When Huckleberry Finn (Huck) runs away from his abusive father with his companion, the runaway slave Jim, he begins a long and frequently interrupted expedition down the...

Tom Sawyer Abroad
  • By Mark Twain
  • Duration: 3:05:35
  • Narrator: John Greenman
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont

Tom, Huck, and Jim set sail to Africa in a futuristic hot air balloon, where they survive encounters with robbers, lions and fleas to see some of the world's greatest wonders,...

page 1 from 3