The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn

When Huckleberry Finn (Huck) runs away from his abusive father with his companion, the runaway slave Jim, he begins a long and frequently interrupted expedition down the...

Tom Sawyer Abroad

Tom, Huck, and Jim set sail to Africa in a futuristic hot air balloon, where they survive encounters with robbers, lions and fleas to see some of the world's greatest wonders,...

Tom Sawyer, Detective

Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn attempts to solve a mysterious murder which takes them onboard a steamboat back to Arkansas, gets them tangled up with diamond thieves and the...

The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer

An imaginative, clever, and mischievous boy named Tom Sawyer and his friend Huckleberry Finn witness a murder in a graveyard and Tom is forced to testify against the murderer,...

Tarzan Of The Apes

One day, an ape named Kala finds a small human boy in the jungles of Africa. She names him Tarzan ("White skin" in ape language), and raises him as her own. In time, differences...

Black Machetes

Benjamin Wilder grew up with sparse shelter, infested provisions, and constant abuse dealt to him by his stepfather: Jessup — a.k.a. the Rabid Dog. Without a sober mother to...

Twelve Red Herrings

An imprisoned man is certain that his supposed murder victim is very much alive... a female driver is pursued relentlessly by a menacing figure in another vehicle... a young...

You Let Him In

The second book from J A Andrews, author of Mummy’s Boy. The only thing she was guilty of was trusting him...All Jenny Clifton ever wanted was to be the ideal wife and mother....

Mummy's Boy

No one can love a son like his mother...A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.Patricia Mullner is trapped in...

What She Did

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy...A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.BethBeth is running...

page 1 from 2