Murder Takes The High Road

From award-winning male/male author Josh Lanyon: a librarian finds himself in a plot right out of one of his favorite mystery novelsLibrarian Carter Matheson is determined to...

Runebreaker

Magic is sinAidan desires only one thing: to rule. Arrogant, headstrong and driven by the element of Fire, he will stop at nothing to bring the evil Howls that destroyed Scotland...

Split Images

“Constant action and top-notch writing.” —New York TimesA Palm Beach playboy who amuses himself with murder finds himself on a collision course with a vacationing Motown cop...

Hiddensee: A Tale Of The Once And Future Nutcracker

In this imaginative novel rooted in the rich soil of early-nineteenth-century German Romanticism, beloved New York Times bestselling author Gregory Maguire twins an origin legend...

The Rise And Fall Of The Dinosaurs: A New History Of A Lost World

A sweeping and revelatory new history of the age of dinosaurs, from one of our finest young scientists. "THE ULTIMATE DINOSAUR BIOGRAPHY."  — Scientific AmericanThe...

Mommy Burnout: How To Reclaim Your Life And Raise Healthier Children In The Process

The ultimate handbook for the modern mother: a practical, and positive tool to help free women from the debilitating notion of being the "perfect mom," filled with funny and all...

The Goldminer's Sister

Gold is a fever. Will it lead her to love ... or death? A suspenseful romance set on the turbulent goldfields of 1870s Australia, for readers of The Postmistress and The Woman in...

Sixty Seconds: A Novel Of Hope

You can never go back - but can you forgive? A gripping story of love and redemption. The Brennans - parents, Finn and Bridget, and their sons, Jarrah and Toby - have made a sea...

After

Australia's bravest and most honest writer explores the devastating aftermath of her elderly mother's decision to end her own life. Nikki Gemmell's world changed forever in...

Amber

She was Maori, aged anywhere between three and five years old. Her dirty, matted hair hung past her shoulders, and her sweet, heart-shaped little face was filthy. When 18-year-old...

page 1 from 100