The Story of Our Lives

Four friends. Twenty years. One powerful secret.There are certain dates on which you'll always remember where you were.... The day Princess Diana died. 9/11. The London 2012...

Trust Me

Who can you trust if you can't trust yourself? Twenty-seven-year-old Lizzie has a great relationship with her teenage stepson, Sam, even though they could pass for brother and...

Ashes of the Sun

The first audiobook in a new epic fantasy series from the author of the Infernal Battalion series.Long ago, a magical war destroyed an empire, and a new one was built in its...

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Through The Mirror

When her new crown is stolen from the Crystal Empire, Princess Twilight Sparkle pursues the thief, Sunset Shimmer, into an alternate world, where she finds herself turned into...a...

In A Dark, Dark Wood

AUTHOR OF THE WOMAN IN CABIN 10 INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND LOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLER SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE * An NPR Best Book of the Year * A...

The Perfect Lie

The latest heart-racing psychological thriller from the author of the best-selling The Good Mother. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell. Claire...

I Spy

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten best seller The Book of You, a Richard and Judy pick. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and...

The Liberation

'Fabulous' Lesley PearseThe Liberation is set in Italy in 1945 as British and American troops attempt to bring order to the devastated country and Italy’s population...

The Home

A new devastating psychological thriller from the author of the bestselling The Good Mother.Angela was just a baby when she was abandoned, and a children's home is no place to...

The Snakes A Novel

"I wonder if it hurts them to shed their skins", she said. She didn't feel afraid standing in the darkness, imagining snakes, even with the smell of death in the air.Recently...

page 2 from 6