Lisa & Co Short Stories

As well as Lisa, we meet Hester, Julia, Helen, Caroline and a host of other devastating girls, falling in and out of love, finding, losing (and often finding again sometimes in...

The French Perfumer

Iris Turner, an unworldly young Englishwoman, arrives in the French Riviera to take up a secretarial role for the mysterious Hammond Brooke. Living in a small, exclusive hotel...

Midnight Blue

Amsterdam 1654: a dangerous secret threatens to destroy a young widow’s new life. Following the sudden death of her husband, twenty-five year old Catrin leaves her small...

The Guardian Of Lies

*** The top ten bestselling author *** Discover a brilliant story of love, danger, courage and betrayal, from the internationally bestselling author of The Survivors....

Ashes of the Sun

The first audiobook in a new epic fantasy series from the author of the Infernal Battalion series.Long ago, a magical war destroyed an empire, and a new one was built in its...

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Through The Mirror

When her new crown is stolen from the Crystal Empire, Princess Twilight Sparkle pursues the thief, Sunset Shimmer, into an alternate world, where she finds herself turned into...a...

In A Dark, Dark Wood

AUTHOR OF THE WOMAN IN CABIN 10 INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND LOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLER SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE * An NPR Best Book of the Year * A...

The Perfect Lie

The latest heart-racing psychological thriller from the author of the best-selling The Good Mother. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell. Claire...

I Spy

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten best seller The Book of You, a Richard and Judy pick. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and...

The Liberation

'Fabulous' Lesley PearseThe Liberation is set in Italy in 1945 as British and American troops attempt to bring order to the devastated country and Italy’s population...

page 2 from 6