The Accidental Further Adventures of the Hundred-Year-Old Man A Novel

What's next for Allan Karlsson? Turns out this centenarian has a few more adventures in store....It all begins with a hot-air-balloon trip and three bottles of champagne. Allan...

Crooked House B2+ Collins Agatha Christie ELT Readers

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

The Adventures of Roderick Random

Tobias Smollett, in his creation of the Scot Roderick Random, exposes the sheer incompetence and injustice of the Royal Navy, as well as the snobbery and hypocrisy prevalent in...

Pig Island

Investigative journalist Joe Oaks is on the trail of a strange creature caught on some amateur film footage: a figure so deformed it can hardly be human. Recently arrived on the...

The Dante Conspiracy

The Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor.An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this...

The Resurrection of the Romanovs Anastasia, Anna Anderson, and the World's Greatest Royal Mystery

The passage of more than 90 years and the publication of hundreds of books in dozens of languages has not extinguished an enduring interest in the mysteries surrounding the 1918...

Sparkling Cyanide B2+ Collins Agatha Christie ELT Readers

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All

From the author of the international bestseller The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, a brilliant satirical novel set in modern Sweden—a story of...

Sparkling Cyanide B2

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners. Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

Prisoner of Heaven, The A Novel

Internationally acclaimed New York Times best-selling author Carlos Ruiz Zafon takes us into a dark, gothic Barcelona and creates a rich, labyrinthine tale of love, literature,...

page 1 from 3