Mummy Needs a Break She's counting to five... then running away

A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect...

Daisy Miller

Daisy Miller is a young American girl travelling Europe with her mother and younger brother. While in Vevey, Switzerland, she becomes acquainted with Frederick Winterbourne, an...

Mid-Life Ex-Wife A Diary of Divorce, Online Dating, and Second Chances

Nora Ephron meets Bridget Jones's Diary in Guardian columnist Stella Grey's heartrendingly honest, witty memoir about her online odyssey to find real love in a virtual world. "The...

The Redemption of Rico D'Angelo

The man behind the Italian good looks Gorgeous Rico D'Angelo is single-handedly saving the world, one disadvantaged teen at a time. The opening of his charity café should...

The Sheikh's Prize

The flaw in his jewel When Sheikh Zahir Ra'if Quarishi took a Western woman as his wife, it caused outrage among his people. And marrying Sapphire Marshall turned out to be the...

I'LL TAKE NEW YORK

A tale of love, misunderstandings and second chances in the city that never sleeps…The path of true love never did run smooth…When Brooklyn bookstore owner Bea James is let...

Time of Death

Alex Barclay is back with another stunning Ren Bryce FBI thrillerNOWHERE TO RUNFBI agent Ren Bryce’s hunt for some of the country’s most dangerous killers is about to turn...

The Good, the Bad, and the Dumped A Novel

A laugh-out-loud novel about a woman determined to track down her exes in hopes of repairing her failing love life—from the New York Times bestselling author of 500 Miles from...

Shadowsea

SHADOWSEA takes Lily, Robert and Malkin on their biggest adventure yet, all the way to New York City and to the depths of the ocean, where secrets never stay submerged for long…...

The Freelance Mum A Flexible Career Guide for Better Work-Life Balance

With 54,000 new mothers losing their jobs across Britain every year — during pregnancy or maternity leave — a new trend is emerging: The Freelance Mum.Working from...

page 1 from 7