Q

The thrilling new book from the bestselling author of VOX, coming soon in 2020!

If These Wings Could Fly

Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley's stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence...

Lost Rainforest #3, The: Rumi's Riddle

The action-packed conclusion to The Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are...

Rosetown

“Eloquent and resonant…poignantly underscores the significance of family, friendship, and home.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) “Gentle and...

Love & Luck

A New York Times bestseller From the author of the New York Times bestselling Love & Gelato comes a heartwarming tale of a road trip through Ireland filled with love, adventure,...

Warriors Super Edition: Bluestar's Prophecy

Warriors Super Edition: Bluestar's Prophecy is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this Super Edition, discover the...

Marlene's Revenge

The witch has returned and no one is safe.Almost a year has passed since Anika and Gretel's horrifying night in an abandoned cannery in the Back Country, and the subsequent...

The Second Marriage

From the internationally bestselling author of The Secret Wife comes a tale of love, sacrifice and betrayal, available for pre-order now. JACKIEWhen her first marriage ends...

The German Heiress A Novel

For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run in post-World War II Germany.Clara...

Sweeping Up the Heart

From two-time Newbery Honor and New York Times-bestselling author Kevin Henkes, this timeless novel about loss, loneliness, and friendship tells the story of the spring break that...

page 1 from 4