I Survived #01 I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912

Ten-year-old George Calder can't believe his luck -- he and his little sister, Phoebe, are on the famous Titanic, crossing the ocean with their Aunt Daisy. The ship is full of...

Rage and Ruin The Harbinger, Book 2

Dangerous secrets and forbidden desires lead to shocking consequences… Don't miss book two of the fantastical Harbinger trilogy from #1 New York Times best-selling author...

Let's Call It a Doomsday

An engrossing and thoughtful contemporary tale that tackles faith, friendship, family, anxiety, and the potential apocalypse from Katie Henry, the acclaimed author of Heretics...

I Really Didn't Think This Through Tales from My So-Called Adult Life

Popular Instagram artist Beth Evans (197k followers) tackles a range of issues-from whimsical musings to deeply personal struggles-in this imaginative anti-guide to being your own...

Fat Girl Walking

Dear person holding Fat Girl WalkingFirst of all, thanks for picking up this copy of my first book. I hope you buy it—and not just because each purchase gets me one step...

Losing Clementine A Novel

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Jessica Chastain"[Losing Clementine] is poignant and insightful and also surprisingly funny, thanks to its nasty, charming narrator."...

Storm and Fury

From the number-one New York Times, USA Today, and internationally best-selling author of the fantastical Dark Elements and the Lux series comes a new novel set in a world of...

Kill the Queen A Crown of Shards Novel

Gladiator meets Game of Thrones: a royal woman becomes a skilled warrior to destroy her murderous cousin, avenge her family, and save her kingdom in this first entry in a dazzling...

Dividing Eden

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and...

Mirrored

In #1 New York Times bestselling author Alex Flinn's modern and mysterious retelling of Snow White, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and true love doesn't necessarily...

page 1 from 3