My Best Friend's Murder: The New Addictive And Twisty Psychological Thriller That Will Hold You In A 'vice-like Grip' (sophie Hannah)

‘Friendships don’t get much more toxic than this – a compelling tale of jealousy, rivalry and the things we do to those closest to us’ T.M. LOGAN,...

Sweet Little Lies A Novel

In this gripping debut procedural, a young London policewoman must probe dark secrets buried deep in her own family's past to solve a murder and a long-ago disappearance.Your...

A Pocket Full of Rye B2+ Collins Agatha Christie ELT Readers

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

They Do It With Mirrors B2

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners. Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

His Other Life

The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives…and the secrets they hide behind closed doors.Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes.On paper, Grace’s new...

Fairy Bell Sisters, The: Lily and the Fancy-dress Party

Do you believe in fairies? Join Tinker Bell’s sisters on a magical adventure.Inspired by Tinker Bell, from the book Peter Pan, by J. M. BarrieBefore Tinker Bell flew to Never...

Fairy Bell Sisters, The: Silver and the Fairy Ball

Do you believe in fairies? Join Tinker Bell’s sisters on a magical adventure, first in a brand-new series.Inspired by Tinker Bell, from the book Peter Pan, by J. M. BarrieBefore...

Kinslayer

A new and exciting dystopian steampunk fantasy with a flavour of feudal Japan, the second book in The Lotus War series A SHATTERED EMPIRE: Sh?gun Yoritomo has been assassinated,...

Waiting For Callback: Take Two

'There's something in this book for every reader- bits to make you laugh, bits to make you cry and plenty of life-affirming, upbeat moments that make it the perfect tonic....

Why Didn't They Ask Evans? B2

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners. Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

page 1 from 4