Until the Beginning

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra...

The Harder They Come

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle makes his Ecco debut with a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent...

After the End

"I have no idea what is truth and what is fiction. I'm all I've got now. I can't trust anyone."World War III has left the world ravaged by nuclear radiation. A...