A Fierce and Subtle Poison

Everyone knows the legends about the cursed girl--Isabel, the one the señoras whisper about. They say she has green skin and grass for hair, and she feeds on the poisonous plants...

Until the Beginning

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra...

The Harder They Come

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle makes his Ecco debut with a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent...

A Fierce and Subtle Poison

In this stunning debut, legends collide with reality when a boy is swept into the magical, dangerous world of a girl filled with poison. Everyone knows the legends about the...

After the End

"I have no idea what is truth and what is fiction. I'm all I've got now. I can't trust anyone."World War III has left the world ravaged by nuclear radiation. A...