The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall

Escape to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa Ashley.In the quaint Cornish village of Tremarnock, Chabela...

The Shop Girls of Lark Lane Lark Lane, Book 2

A heart-wrenching family saga about the strength of friendship and the costs of war.Liverpool, 1945. As the war draws to a close, Alice and Terry Lomax are building a new life...

The Bad Mother

That's what he wants you to think....A good mother doesn't forget things.A good mother isn't a danger to herself.A good mother isn't a danger to her baby.You want to be the good...

The Forgotten Family of Liverpool

Liverpool, 1951: Dora Rodgers is settling into a new life with her daughters Carol and Jackie, moving on from the betrayal of her husband. But then an unexpected knock at the door...

The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach Escaping has never been so much fun...

‘Funny and evocative, refreshing as a G and T – this book is as good as a holiday!’ JANE LINFOOT, author of The Little Wedding Shop by the SeaA gorgeous summer read to...

The Lost Daughter of Liverpool

Liverpool, 1946: the blackout blinds may be coming down, but one family is about to face devastating misfortune. Dora Evans is finally marrying the love of her life, and her...

The Prank

A harmless prank. A tragic outcome. Now, the joke’s on them...Still grieving for her father, Eleanor Greene has a chance encounter with a man linked to his death and realises...

The Perfect Couple

From the author of The Party and Have You Seen Her comes another gripping read….

Her Greatest Mistake

Do we ever know what goes on behind closed doors?Eve and Gregg were the perfect couple, with the perfect marriage...which has become the perfect lie.Gone is the charming,...

The Liverpool Girls

Sisters Carol and Jackie haven’t had the easiest of childhoods, but as they grow up and begin their own lives, both hope for happier times ahead. Stylish Carol works in Lewis’...

page 1 from 5