Why Mummy’s Sloshed: The Bigger the Kids, the Bigger the Drink

Number One bestselling author Gill Sims is back with her eagerly awaited fourth and final Why Mummy novel.

Watching You: A Novel

“Quickly and assuredly, Jewell builds an ecosystem of countervailing suspicions…Tricky, clever, unexpected.” —New York Times Book Review “Brace...

Snow on the Cobbles (Coronation Street, Book 3)

The prefect seasonal gift full of nostalgia and charm, perfect for fans of Coronation Street and readers who love Fiction set in times past.

Motherland: A Novel

From an Academy Award–nominated screenwriter, an “affecting…wartime love story in the tradition of Atonement” (Kirkus Reviews), about three friends who...

Why Mummy Doesn't Give A ****

Family begins with a capital eff."I’m wondering how many more f*cking 'phases' I have to endure before my children become civilised and functioning members of society? It seems...

The Things We Need to Say

Sometimes the things we never say are the most important.Fran loves Will with all her heart. They had a whirlwind romance, a perfect marriage and a wonderful life. Until...

Mother's Day on Coronation Street

The perfect heartwarming listen, full of nostalgia and charm, for fans of Coronation Street.It's 1940, and Annie Walker is the formidable landlady of the Rover's Return in...

The Body in the Library B1 Collins Agatha Christie ELT Readers

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

Flower That's Free, A - Part One, A

Kate Kingsley remembers little of her early childhood, before being sent to live as the adopted daughter of Jack and Thea in Kenya. Now 20, she leaves Kenya for a new life in...

The Wedding Cake Tree

Celebrity photographer Grace Buchanan has always known that, one day, she'd swap her manic day job for the peace and quiet of her beloved childhood cottage, St Christopher's - she...

page 1 from 4