Off Balance

“In this bleak world, one spark of hope soon turns into an inferno. And just like a fireball, once this story is ignited, it just doesn’t stop.” — Maria V. Snyder, New...

Education in Ruin, An

The Mahoney brothers are the golden boys of Rutherford Institute. Collins Pruitt is going to ruin them. Theo Mahoney is well-connected and popular. Hes charming and beloved. But...

Off Planet Aunare Chronicles, Book 1

From USA Today best-selling author Aileen ErinIn an all-too-plausible future where corporate conglomerates have left the world’s governments in shambles, anyone with means has...

Merci Suárez Changes Gears

Thoughtful, strong-willed sixth-grader Merci Suarez navigates difficult changes with friends, family, and everyone in between in a resonant new novel from Meg Medina.Merci Suarez...

My Brigadista Year

In an engrossing historical novel, the Newbery Medal–winning author of Bridge to Terabithia follows a young Cuban teenager as she volunteers for Fidel Castro's national...

Lucky Luna

Diana López returns to her middle-grade sweet spot in this delightful novel perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Charise Mericle Harper, and Angela Cervantes.Luna Ramos has too many...

Interview with the Vixen Archie Horror, Book 2

High school bites—especially when you want to kill your classmates. Based on the original Archie Comics characters!Everyone knows the characters from Riverdale: Popular...

The Perfect Catch Based on the Hallmark Channel Original Movie

In the small town of Parker Falls, Jessica Parker spends her time serving pie and coming up with ideas to save the failing diner she inherited from her grandfather. A single mom...

The Affairs of the Falcóns A Novel

A stunning debut novel about a young undocumented Peruvian woman fighting to keep her family afloat in New York City.Ana Falcón, along with her husband, Lucho, and their two...

Love in English

A fresh, breakout YA novel that is layered with themes of immigration, cultural identity, and finding your voice in any language. Sixteen-year-old Ana is a poet and a lover of...

page 1 from 4