Almost There And Almost Not

From acclaimed author Linda Urban comes the funny, bittersweet story of a girl and her ghosts—and the welcoming home they find where they least expect it.California Poppy...

Trouble at Table 5 #4: I Can’t Feel My Feet

From the author of Stick Dog comes the fourth book in a highly illustrated early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to...

Disclose

Twisted facts and bent truths take center stage in this sequel to Verify, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins calls “a thought-provoking tale of intrigue,...

Sliced

With Thanksgiving on the horizon, Lacey Luzzi is all set to cuddle her adorable baby and sexy husband after a giant feast. However, her plans turn belly-up when a dead body...

The Elemental's Magic

Maggie’s still searching for answers. What happened to her missing childhood friend? Who’s been behind all the strange robberies? Why can’t Bernie change back from being a...

Moment of Truth

Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.At...

Unspeakable Things

Inspired by a terrifying true story from the author's hometown, a heart-pounding novel of suspense about a small Minnesota community where nothing is as quiet-or as safe-as it...

Small Town Heroes

Astra has become one of the most popular Sentinels in Chicago, past scandals notwithstanding, and is now the team leader of the Young Sentinels. But on their first big solo...

Blood Forever A Blood Coven Vampire Novel

Sunny and Rayne McDonald have had their lives turned upside down thanks to the Blood Coven. But when the past itself is changed, the sisters will do anything to get back what...

Sprouted A Lacey Luzzi Mystery

As Lacey waits for Baby Luzzi to make his or her appearance, she’s decided—at her husband’s insistence—to cool her jets on the whole chasing-criminals lifestyle. She’s...

page 1 from 9