Words in the Dust

Zulaikha hopes. She hopes for peace, now that the Taliban have been driven from Afghanistan; a good relationship with her hard stepmother; and one day even to go to school, or to...

The Capture

The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding teen trilogy. This second book in the Prey series is a suspenseful story of courage, survival, and doing what's...

The Marriage Clock A Novel

Perfect for fans of Sonali Dev and Soniah Kamal. A young woman must find herself a husband in three months...otherwise, her parents will matchmake one for her!To Leila Abid’s...

One Half from the East

Perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia, Thanhha Lai, and Rebecca Stead, internationally bestselling author Nadia Hashimi's first novel for young readers is a coming-of-age...

Seven Wonders Journals: The Select and The Orphan

The adventure continues in these two original novellas—The Select and The Orphan—based on the epic series Seven Wonders.The Select tells the story of thirteen-year-old...

The Prey In the Republic of the True America, it's always hunting season.

Omega, they called that day. The end of the end. One enormous burst of electromagnetic radiation and everything that was even remotely electronic was fried to a crisp.With the...

A House Without Windows A Novel

A vivid, unforgettable story of an unlikely sisterhood-an emotionally powerful and haunting tale of friendship that illuminates the plight of women in a traditional culture-from...

Seven Wonders Journals: The Select and The Orphan

The adventure continues in these two original novellas—The Select and The Orphan—based on the epic series Seven Wonders.The Select tells the story of thirteen-year-old...

The Release

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat,...

The Capture

The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding teen trilogy. This second book in the Prey series is a suspenseful story of courage, survival, and doing what's...

page 1 from 2