Exciting Times A Novel

"This debut novel about an Irish expat millennial teaching English and finding romance in Hong Kong is half Sally Rooney love triangle, half glitzy Crazy Rich Asians high...

Walk Like You One intriguing crime, two unlikely sisters to solve it.

When a major railway accident turns into a bizarre case of a missing body, will this PI’s hunt for the truth take her way off track?London. Private investigator Chrissy...

The Beach at Doonshean

In Ireland, the past never dies...Long ago, on a windswept Irish beach, a young father died saving the life of another man's child. Thirty years later, his widow, Julia, decides...

Dead Men Whistling

Kieran O'Regan was responsible for hunting down killers. Now he's become one of the dead: his decapitated body has been found in a graveyard, a tin whistle stuffed into his...

A Grand Old Time

A funny and heartwarming debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.Evie Gallagher is regretting her hasty move into a care home. She may be 75 and recently widowed, but...

Under a Greek Moon

Featuring an exclusive message from the author, listen to the escapist Sunday Times bestselling debut from the nation’s best loved TV presenter, Carol Kirkwood.‘Loved it! It...

The Promise Witch

From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year AwardIn the third book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, Witches Borough is dying, and no one knows how to save it. Into this...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

Baked with Love

Lily McDermott is back! The hotly awaited sequel to The Girl I Was Before....Everything is going great for Lily. She and Sam are more in love than ever, and she is about to open...

Buried

In Blarney, Cork, an old millworker's cottage guards its secrets. In 1921, a mother, father and their two young children disappeared from this house. And now, ninety-five years...

page 1 from 5