Elizabet

"Elizabet" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "Lion Heart" by Tanya Anne Crosby -- a New York Times bestselling author and her daughterThe illegitimate daughter of a penniless English...

The Lost Girls

The Lost Girls is a dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.Edinburgh student, Rose MacLeod, has been losing time for as long as...

Songs by Dead Girls

When Scotland's leading virologist goes missing, Mona and Paterson from the Health Enforcement Team are dispatched to London to find him. In a hot and unwelcoming city, Mona has...

Meghan

"Meghan" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "Lyon's Gift" by Tanya Anne Crosby, revised by a New York Times bestselling author and her daughterNo good can ever come of men and their...

Page

"Page" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "The MacKinnon's Bride" by Tanya Anne Crosby -- a New York Times bestselling author and her daughterEngland/Scotland 1124: Page FitzSimon has...

A Very Sweet Highland Christmas Carol

"A Very Sweet Highland Christmas Carol" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "MacKinnons' Hope" by Tanya Anne Crosby. Please note, this is a not a stand-alone novel. It is a "super...

Death At The Plague Museum

A potentially deadly, mutant strain of flu has hit the UK. It's up to the North Edinburgh Health Enforcement Team to contain it, by making sure all citizens attend their monthly...

Turn Of The Tide

They have survived the worst they could imagine – now they must face the future. After a catastrophic storm tears through the village of Eyemouth in 1881, the villagers have...

Seana

"Seana" is the SWEET edition of "On Bended Knee " by Tanya Anne Crosby -- revised by a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter.A daughter of the forest and loyal to...

The Trowie Mound Murders

‘Four people had died, and three were in custody. It was over…’ Audiobook Two in the Cass Lynch Mysteries series.When a visiting yachting couple go missing from the Shetland...

page 1 from 2