Summer by the Sea

Rediscover the pleasures of love and laughter, food and wine, friendship and romance with #1 New York Times bestselling author, Susan Wiggs!With a little determination and a lot...

The Oysterville Sewing Circle A Novel

The #1 New York Times bestselling author brings us her most ambitious and provocative work yet—a searing and timely novel that explores the most volatile issue of our...

Between You and Me A Novel

Deep within the peaceful heart of Amish country, a life-or-death emergency shatters a quiet world to its core. Number-one New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs delivers...

The Key Ingredient

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs comes a wonderful short story, and companion tale to her unforgettable novel Family TreeEvery great love story has...

Family Tree A Novel

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a powerful, emotionally complex story of love, loss, the pain of the past-and the promise of the future.Sometimes the greatest...

Family Tree

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Love Letters and Summer at Willow Lake.Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and...

Starlight on Willow Lake

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs sweeps readers away to a sun-drenched summer on the shores of Willow Lake in a stunning tale of the delicate ties that bind a...

Starlight on Willow Lake

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs sweeps readers away to a sun-drenched summer on the shores of Willow Lake in a stunning tale of the delicate ties that bind a...

Dockside

With her daughter grown and flown, Nina Romano is ready to embark on a new adventure. She's waited a long time for dating, travel and chasing dreams. But just as she's beginning...

Table for Five

Lily Robinson and Sean McGuire have nothing in common. She guards her independent lifestyle with a ferocity that hides a fear of love and the pain it can bring. He's always been a...

page 1 from 6