Faith Taking Flight

From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant...

Puddin'

The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston!Millie Michalchuk has...

Side Effects May Vary

What if you'd been living your life as if you were dying—only to find out that you had your whole future ahead of you?When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia,...

Dumplin'

This beloved novel, a #1 New York Times bestseller, will soon be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston.For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell...

Side Effects May Vary

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'-which is soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer...

Ocean Animal Adaptations

Ocean animals special features help them survive in all parts of their watery homes from the deep dark depths to busy coral reefs. Read all about the amazing adaptations of ocean...

Desert Animal Adaptations

Desert animals special features help them survive in the heat and cold of their bone dry homes. Read all about the amazing adaptations of desert animals.

Ramona Blue

From Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ and Side Effects May Vary, comes another fearless heroine, Ramona Blue, in a gorgeously evocative novel...

Dumplin'

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the...

Whose Baby Is This?

Baby animals come in many shapes and sizes. Some babies look like their parents. Other baby animals need time to grow. Can you match each baby animal to its parent? Fun clues and...

page 1 from 2