Dumplin'

This beloved novel, a #1 New York Times bestseller, will soon be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston.For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell...

Side Effects May Vary

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'-which is soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer...

Desert Animal Adaptations

Desert animals special features help them survive in the heat and cold of their bone dry homes. Read all about the amazing adaptations of desert animals.

Ocean Animal Adaptations

Ocean animals special features help them survive in all parts of their watery homes from the deep dark depths to busy coral reefs. Read all about the amazing adaptations of ocean...

Pumpkin

Return to the beloved world of Julie Murphy’s #1 New York Times bestselling Dumplin’—now a popular Netflix feature film starring Jennifer Aniston—in this fabulously...

Faith Taking Flight

From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant...

Puddin'

The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston!Millie Michalchuk has...

Side Effects May Vary

What if you'd been living your life as if you were dying—only to find out that you had your whole future ahead of you?When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia,...

Dear Sweet Pea

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin' (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of...

Whose Home Is This?

Animals live in many kinds of homes. Some live under the sea. Others live high in the trees. Can you match each animal to its home? Fun clues and multiple choice photos will you...

page 1 from 2