The Friend

A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Homeland.Jacob Seger arrived in Lebanon with a head full of dreams. This is his first job in the world of international...

The Friend A Novel

Jacob Seger arrives in Lebanon ready to embrace his future.He's landed his first job in the world of international diplomacy, and he's determined to change the world. When he...

The Swimmer

A deep-cover CIA agent races across Europe to save the daughter he never knew in this electrifying debut thriller—an international sensation billed as “Homeland meets...

The Swimmer A Novel

A deep-cover CIA agent races across Europe to save the daughter he never knew in this electrifying debut thriller-an international sensation billed as "Homeland meets Stieg...

The Believer A Novel

An intricately plotted and brilliantly conceived stand-alone sequel to the international bestseller The Swimmer that turns the hottest political topics of our times into a...