I Spy A Novel

You don't see meBut I see youFrom the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller — perfect for fans and listeners of J.P. Delaney and Emily...

The Book of You A Novel

A mesmerizing tale of psychological suspense about a woman who must fight to escape an expert manipulator determined to possess her, Claire Kendal’s debut novel is a...

I Spy

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten best seller The Book of You, a Richard and Judy pick. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and...

The Second Sister A Novel

An obsessive quest to solve the mystery of her older sister's disappearance puts a young woman in mortal jeopardy in this taut, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense from...

The Second Sister

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten bestseller, THE BOOK OF YOU, which was selected for Richard and Judy in 2015. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL...

The Book of You

A mesmerizing tale of psychological suspense about a woman who must fight to escape an expert manipulator determined to possess her, Claire Kendal’s debut novel is a...

The Book of You

Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The...