Front Lines

Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that...

That Old Black Magic

New York Times bestselling author Mary Jane Clark whips up a savory and suspenseful confection, filled with murder, mystery, history, and voodoo, in which Piper Donovan must...

The Look of Love

“One of the most talented story tellers around.”Associated Press“Clark has perfected the suspense novel…in classic Christie fashion.”BooklistNew York...

Based Upon Availability

“Like a beautifully-wrapped gift box, full of unexpected pleasures. Alix Strauss proves herself to be an astute and deeply feeling observer of human nature.”Dani...

Pottytime for Chickies

Take a bow!Going potty means you're a big chickie now!A playful and helpful book for all parents and children as they go through potty training!

Bathtime for Chickies

Come on, Chickies, time to scrub!Splash time, bathtime in the tub!Jump in the tub in this playful bathtime book!

When to Rob a Bank

When Freakonomics was initially published, the authors started a blogand theyve kept it up. The writing is more casual, more personal, even more outlandish than in their...

Bedtime for Chickies

Cheep, cheep, cheep!What does it take to get the chickies to sleep?Fall asleep with the chickies in this hilarious bedtime book!

Fed Up: Emotional Labor, Women, And The Way Forward

A rousing call to arms, packed with surprising insights, that explores how carrying "the mental load"the thankless day-to-day anticipating of needs and solving of problems large...

Goodbye, Vitamin

‘A deceptively complex tale of dementia and its impact on a family… Like a chain of fairy lights in the darkness, with Khong displaying a deep understanding of the...

page 1 from 3