The Immortal Heights

Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin...

The Perilous Sea

After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the...

Black Dog Summer

In this extraordinary debut novel reminiscent of The Lovely Bonesand Little Bee, a mother watches from the afterlife as her teenage daughter recovers amidst the startling...

Dogs at Work

Dogs have many ways to show that they are "man's best friend."

The Burning Sky

It all began with a ruined elixir and a bolt of lightning.Iolanthe Seabourne is the greatest elemental mage of her generation—or so she's been told. The one prophesied for...

His at Night

Elissande Edgerton is a desperate woman, a virtual prisoner in the home of her tyrannical uncle. Only through marriage can she claim the freedom she craves. But how to catch the...

Say Zebra

A searing drama in which a white South African journalist agrees to assist a young African-Canadian woman on a dangerous journey to locate her missing friend in South Africa.An...

Not Quite a Husband

Their marriage lasted only slightly longer than the honeymoon-to no one's surprise, not even Bryony Asquith's. A man as talented, handsome, and sought after by society as Leo...

Sherry Welsh Coaching Podcast

Using scenarios from everyday professional life, leadership coach and author Sherry Welsh shares how coaching can help you slow down, gain new perspectives, and begin to see your...

Good Advice With Sherry Shone

Good Advice with Sherry Shone - Voted one of the top best Tarot Podcasts by FM Podcasting network. I'm on hiatus while I focus on my video and business but please check out the...

page 2 from 100