Dover One

For its own very good reasons, Scotland Yard sends Dover off to remote Creedshire to investigate the disappearance of a young housemaid, Juliet Rugg. Though there's every cause to...

A Practical Guide To Emotional Intelligence get smart about emotion

Effectively understand yourself and others, to achieve a happier, healthier life. Improve your personal and professional relationships by learning a range of mental skills that...

Red Corona

It’s 1961 and the white heat of the Space Race is making the Cold War even colder. The age of global surveillance dawns.Secret agent Richard Knox has been hung out to dry by...

Ghost Target

An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for...

Hinton

Howard Hinton and his family are living in Japan, escaping from a scandal. Hinton's obsession is his work, his voyages into mathematical pure space, into the fourth dimension, but...

Blitzfreeze

Porta struggles to keep the heavy tank between the marching soldiers. One moment of inattention, and he will bulldoze an entire company. An enormous fireball strikes the bushes in...

Redemption

A thriller series featuring Ryan Drake — a British CIA agent on his most dangerous mission yet — for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake is a...

Recalled to Life

New Zealand, 1878: Awaking from a chloroform-induced sleep in a remote underground cell, Sergeant Frank Hardy must search his compromised memory to discover why he has been...

A Dark and Painful Mystery

NEW ZEALAND, 1878: Has the missing man been murdered in the dense bush, or has he simply abandoned his wife and children for another woman?Sergeant Frank Hardy and his new wife...

A Study in Scarlet

A Study in Scarlet was the career-starting, first Sherlock Holmes story published by Arthur Conan Doyle. Set in 19th-century London, it follows Dr. John Watson, a war veteran, and...

page 2 from 4