How to Get Over Being Young A Rough Guide to Midlife

Award-winning journalist Charlotte Bauer's warm, witty and wise quest for the meaning of life after youth and how to navigate the menopausal years.A deliciously funny and sage...

A Vow of Chastity Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 2

The second audiobook a dramatic new mystery series set in a Cornish convent. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne Du Maurier and Margaret FrazerEvil has crept into the...

A Vow of Silence Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 1

Discover a dramatic new mystery series set in a Cornish convent. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne du Maurier and Margaret FrazerThe sisters at a lonely Cornish convent...

Shadow King: The Life and Death of Henry VI

A thrilling new account of the tragic life and troubled times of Henry VI.Firstborn son of a warrior father who defeated the French at Agincourt, Henry VI of the House Lancaster...

Siena Summer

A moving tale of love and revenge set under a baking Tuscan sun. Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley, this is an enthralling and dramatic story of romance, war and...

A Vow of Devotion Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 6

The sixth book in the Sister Joan murder mystery series. Two newcomers are visiting the convent in the hope of joining the nuns. But soon after their arrival, there’s a...

A Vow of Sanctity Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 3

The third audiobook a dramatic new mystery series set in a Cornish convent. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne Du Maurier and Margaret FrazerSister Joan heads to the...

Cold Boy's Wood

'A naturally literary writer who can, with a simple image, evoke the deepest emotion' GUARDIANDid you hear? Big landslip over by Ercol. Last night. The road into Gully's closed...

4 Riverside Close A nail biting psychological suspense

4 Riverside Close is a compelling psychological thriller with a touch of mystery. If you are a fan of authors like Clare Mackintosh, Lisa Jewell and Lesley Kara, you'll love this...

The Family Holiday

The Chamberlain family—Charlie and Daphne, and their children Laura, Scott and Nick —had fantastic summer holidays when they were young. But then, inevitably, the...

page 1 from 2