The Mountain Story

On the anniversary of the day his best friend, Byrd, had a tragic accident on the mountain which had been the boys' paradise and escape, Wolf Truly reaches for the summit again...

The Idealist: Aaron Swartz And The Rise Of Free Culture On The Internet

This smart, “riveting” (Los Angeles Times) history of the Internet free culture movement and its larger effects on society—and the life and shocking suicide of...

Outside The Lines: A Novel

A gripping novel about a woman who sets out to find the father who left her years ago, and ends up discovering herself.When Eden was ten years old she found her father, David,...

Little Heaven: A Novel

A “gripping and terrifying story…and one not to be missed” (Robert McCammon) from the acclaimed author of The Troop and The Deep!A trio of mismatched...

The Diplomat's Daughter: A Novel

For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and Orphan Train, the author of the “thought-provoking” (Library Journal, starred review) and “must-read”...

Notes From The Upside Down: An Unofficial Guide To Stranger Things

Jump inside the world of Stranger Things and discover everything you need to know about the hit TV show.Grab your Eggo waffles and get ready for a visit to Hawkins,...

The Damned: A Novel

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Demonologist, called “smart, thrilling, utterly unnerving” by Gone Girl author Gillian Flynn, comes a...

Leaving Berlin: A Novel

New York Times Notable Book * NPR Best Books 2015 * Wall Street Journal Best Books of 2015 The acclaimed author of The Good German “deftly captures the ambience” (The...

The Deep

From the acclaimed author of The Troop—a book that is “utterly terrifying” (Clive Barker). “Fans of unflinching bleakness and all-out horror will love this...

Halfway: A Memoir

From a searing new literary voice, a raw, compulsively readable memoir about a young man seeking hope, community, and ultimately recovery from addiction in a series of halfway...

page 1 from 2