Five Feet Apart

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson! In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault...

Carousel Court: A Novel

Joe McGinniss Jr., who is “poised to become one of our sharpest observers of life in America at the start of the twenty-first century” (Kirkus Reviews, starred...

The Mountain Story

“Lori Lansens has created a heart-pounder of a book that is every bit as much of an emotional roller-coaster as an adventurous one” (New York Times bestselling author...

The Idealist: Aaron Swartz And The Rise Of Free Culture On The Internet

This smart, “riveting” (Los Angeles Times) history of the Internet free culture movement and its larger effects on society—and the life and shocking suicide of...

The Mountain Story

On the anniversary of the day his best friend, Byrd, had a tragic accident on the mountain which had been the boys' paradise and escape, Wolf Truly reaches for the summit again...

Outside The Lines: A Novel

A gripping novel about a woman who sets out to find the father who left her years ago, and ends up discovering herself.When Eden was ten years old she found her father, David,...

Little Heaven: A Novel

A “gripping and terrifying story…and one not to be missed” (Robert McCammon) from the acclaimed author of The Troop and The Deep!A trio of mismatched...

The Diplomat's Daughter: A Novel

For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and Orphan Train, the author of the “thought-provoking” (Library Journal, starred review) and “must-read”...

Notes From The Upside Down: An Unofficial Guide To Stranger Things

Jump inside the world of Stranger Things and discover everything you need to know about the hit TV show.Grab your Eggo waffles and get ready for a visit to Hawkins,...

Leaving Berlin: A Novel

New York Times Notable Book * NPR Best Books 2015 * Wall Street Journal Best Books of 2015 The acclaimed author of The Good German “deftly captures the ambience” (The...

page 1 from 2