Pages & Co: Tilly and the Lost Fairytales

A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.Tilly Pages is a bookwanderer; she can travel inside...

The Dog Who Saved the World

The astounding new novel from the best-selling and Costa short-listed author of Time Travelling with a Hamster, this is a story for everyone of 10 and older who loves adventure,...

Tilly and the Map of Stories (Pages & Co., Book 3)

Explore more ‘book-wandering’ adventures with Tilly in this bestselling series about the magic of books and the power of the imagination.

The Caged Queen

Kristen Ciccarelli's distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and...

The Deviants

‘Electrifying, bold, brilliant’ – Amanda CraigBefore you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two gravesTHENElla, Max, Corey, Fallon and Zane.The Fearless Five, inseparable...

Glassheart

An enchanting magical adventure set in the wild moors of Dartmoor – the second middle-grade novel from the bestselling author of Nevertell.Through the glass, the magic is...

Tilly and the Bookwanderers Pages & Co., Book 1

A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.Eleven-year-old Tilly has lived above her grandparents’...

Perfect

The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that’s when we can finally become...

Radio Silence

From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating...

What Not to Do If You Turn Invisible

From the author of the unforgettable best seller Time Travelling with a Hamster comes another surprising, beautiful and funny novel about a child who, by disappearing, will write...

page 1 from 3