Love of a Cowboy

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan's follow-up to Waiting on a Cowboy in the exciting new McGrath series.Meet The McGraths: a family as untamed as the land they...

Sisters and Secrets A Novel

If you love Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, then you won’t want to miss this newest novel by New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan. There’s nothing more...

Tempted by Love A Montana Heat Novel

She was this Montana Man's greatest temptation . . .Alina Cooke—little sister of his two best friends—is the last woman DEA agent Jay Bennett should be waking up next...

Montana Heat: True to You

A Montana Man risks everything for the woman he loves . . .Undercover DEA Special Agent Dawson King spent five months in a Montana prison establishing a fake identity to take down...

Montana Heat: True To You

A Montana Man risks everything for the woman he loves . . .Undercover DEA Special Agent Dawson King spent five months in a Montana prison establishing a fake identity to take down...

Montana Heat: Protected by Love A Novella

It was more than another blind date . . .It was DEA Agent Caden Cooke's third chance to impress beautiful chef Mia Martin. He'd already stood her up twice, and was shocked she was...

His Cowboy Heart A Montana Men Novel

Bound by honor and by love…That's a Montana ManFord Kendrick has often dreamed of the day that Jamie Keller would come home to Montana. After high school, she needed to...

When It's Right A Montana Men Novel

Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men Wide open sky, rolling green hills . . . Gillian Tucker could get used to life in the...

Restless Rancher Wild Rose Ranch

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael...

Dirty Little Secret Wild Rose Ranch

Meet the women from Wild Rose Ranch—and the men who want them—in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer Ryan's breathtaking series of romance and scandal . . .Noah...

page 1 from 5