Waiting on a Cowboy

Meet New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan’s McGraths: a family as untamed as the land they call home. Tate McGrath just didn’t get it. Why was Liz Scott, his...

Tough Talking Cowboy Wild Rose Ranch

Return to Montana as a tough-talking cowboy meets his match in Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch novel.Ex-Army Ranger Drake McGrath has come home to Montana, locked in a...

Her Renegade Rancher A Montana Men Novel

The latest installment in Jennifer Ryan's New York Times bestselling Montana Men series...He'll risk everything for the right womanNo one knows better than Colt Kendrick that life...

Everything She Wanted

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan returns to The Hunted seriesBen Knight has spent his life protecting those in need and helping abused women escape their terrible...

Dylan's Redemption

There's a new sheriff in Fallbrook … Meet Dylan McBride. Jessie Thompson had one hell of a week. Dylan McBride, the boy she loved, skipped town without a word. Then her...

Falling for Owen

The McBrides of Fallbrook return with reformed bad boy Owen. He'll do whatever he must to protect the woman who's captured his heart.Attorney by day, rancher by night Owen...

Her Lucky Cowboy A Montana Men Novel

Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men Champion rodeo rider Dane Bowden is eight seconds from winning under the Vegas lights, one last...

The Right Bride Book Three: The Hunted Series

High-powered businessman Cameron Shaw doesn't believe in love—until he falls head over heels for beautiful, passionate, and intensely private Martina. She's perfect...

Restless Rancher Wild Rose Ranch

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael...

Dirty Little Secret Wild Rose Ranch

Meet the women from Wild Rose Ranch—and the men who want them—in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer Ryan's breathtaking series of romance and scandal . . .Noah...

page 1 from 5