Ruby Flynn

The FitzDeanes are wealthy. They have Ballyford Castle in Ireland and a growing shipping business in Liverpool, but a previous generation made a terrible mistake and now there are...

It Was Only Ever You

Patrick Murphy has charm to burn and a singing voice to die for. Many people will recognise his talent. Many women will love him. Rose, the sweetheart he leaves behind in Ireland,...

The Kelly Sisters

It's 1925 and Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited to be starting a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems, for the girls are...

Blood Sisters

In a nursing home on the outskirts of Cork, an elderly nun lies dead. She has been suffocated. It looks like a mercy-killing—until another sister from the same convent is...

Child of the Mersey

A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn.For the ordinary people of Empire Street, life will never be the same...

A Single Breath

The deeper the water, the darker the secretsThere were so many times I thought about telling you the truth, Eva. What stopped me was always the same thing…When Eva’s husband...

The Storm Sister

A talented sailor, Ally is about to compete in one of the world's most challenging yacht races when she hears the news of her adoptive father's sudden death. In the aftermath of...