Kindness – The Little Thing that Matters Most

Kindness - the little thing that matters most aims to motivate and inspire by showing readers what a difference even a small act of kindness can make.It uses the voices of those...

Coming Home

An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal.Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood.Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must...

The Parisian Christmas Bake Off

Welcome to the most celebrated patisserie competition in Paris – ready, steady, bake! Watching snowflakes settle on the Eiffel Tower, Rachel Smithson’s cosy English village...

The Last Will and Testament Of Daphné Le Marche

Paris, 1956. Eighteen year old Daphné may be from a tiny French village, but she knows she’s destined for more. Stepping off a bus into bustling Paris with a suitcase full of...

I Know What You Are The True Story of a Lonely Little Girl Abused by Those She Trusted Most

The moving true story of a little girl with Asperger syndrome, controlled and abused by the one person she called her friend.Taylor had always struggled to make friends she felt...

Swallow This: Serving Up the Food Industry's Darkest Secrets

From the author of What to Eat and Shopped, a revelatory investigation into what really goes into the food we eat.Even with 25 years experience as a journalist and investigator of...

The Book of Lost and Found

In many ways, my life has been rather like a record of the lost and found. Perhaps all lives are like that.It’s when life started in earnestHERTFORDSHIRE, 1928The paths of Tom...

Between You and Me A psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

‘A gripping psychological thriller with a level of tension that will leave you breathless.’ – Tracy Book LoverThey say every marriage has its secrets.But no one sees what...

The King's Sister

‘The gripping tale of Elizabeth of Lancaster, sibling of Henry IV. Packed with love, loss and intrigue’ - Sunday Express S MagazineOne betrayal is all it takes to change...

The Canal Boat Cafe

The perfect summer romance from the author of A Christmas Tail. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.Summer Freeman returns to the waterside village of Willowbeck to...

page 1 from 2