Deception Game Ryan Drake Book 5

A relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, Deception Game is perfect for fans of James Phelan, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn.With enemies closing in, time is running out for Ryan...

Black List

A nerve-shredding action thriller from the author of Redemption. Fast-paced and gripping, Black List will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child and Vince Flynn.With no money...

Sacrifice

The compelling second instalment of the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake.Afghanistan, 2008. A Black Hawk helicopter carrying a senior CIA operative is...

Ghost Target

An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for...

Redemption

A thriller series featuring Ryan Drake — a British CIA agent on his most dangerous mission yet — for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake is a...

Betrayal

The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Former soldier and elite CIA...