Lady of the Ravens, The (Queens of the Tower, Book 1)

Two women, two very different destinies, drawn together in the shadow of the Tower of London:Elizabeth of York, her life already tainted by dishonour and tragedy, now queen to the...

Red Rose, White Rose

The powerful story of Cecily Neville, torn between both sides in the War of the Roses, from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride.In fifteenth century England the Neville...

The Tudor Crown

She’ll betray her King to crown her son.When Edward of York takes back the English crown, the Wars of the Roses scatter the Lancastrian nobility, and young Henry Tudor, with a...

First of the Tudors

A stunning novel of the Tudors from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride.

The Tudor Bride She chose love over her Kingdom, but everything comes at a price...

The thrilling story of the French princess who became an English queen, from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride. Perfect for fans of The White Queen.Even the greatest...

The Agincourt Bride

The best-selling novel about the queen who founded the Tudor dynasty. ‘A bewitching first novel…alive with historical detail’ Good Housekeeping.Her beauty fuelled a war.Her...