A Vintage Friendship

Another warm and uplifting book from the author of The Kicking the Bucket List ‘Feelgood’ Good Housekeeping Has their friendship stood...

Blast From the Past It's never too late to have the time of your life

On a trip of a lifetime to India, Bea is given an unexpected fiftieth birthday present an hour with a celebrated clairvoyant. Unlucky in love, Bea learns that her true soulmate is...

Dancing Over the Hill

The hilarious and poignant new novel from the best-selling author of The Kicking the Bucket List.When a box set of Broadchurch is more appealing than having sex with your husband,...

The Kicking the Bucket List

Three sisters. Their mother’s dying wish. One last chance to be a family…The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.