The Iliad

An Iliad for the twenty-first century, this magnificent new translation by Stephen Mitchell sets the highest standards for beauty, accuracy, and aliveness.The power and the beauty...

Love Her Wild: Poems

The first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus.Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from the poet Atticus, who has captured the hearts and minds...

Milk And Honey

From Rupi Kaur, the top ten Sunday Times-bestselling author, comes the beautiful audio edition of milk and honey, her debut poetry collection. Read to you by the...

Marching Toward Hell: America And Islam After Iraq [abridged]

When Michael Scheuer first questioned the goals of the Iraq War in his 2004 bestseller Imperial Hubris, policymakers and ordinary citizens alike stood up and took notice. Now,...

Milk And Honey

Now on audio! Rupi Kaur reads milk and honey, her New York Times bestselling collection of poetry and prose about survival, the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and...

Animals In My Life

Having once rashly boasted that she could remember every animal she had ever known, the author thought she must put pen to paper and see what memories came flooding back. The...

Hyam The Cat

"These are the tales of a cat – a very special cat in fact , he is a theatrical cat , a fastidious cat , a funny cat but most of all an adored cat.Most famous for talking...

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi...

The Dark Between Stars: Poems

From the internationally bestselling author of Love Her Wild comes The Dark Between Stars, a new illustrated collection of heartfelt, whimsical, and romantic poems from Instagram...

Sacarse La Flecha Del Corazón

Alice Walker, the National Book Award and Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Color Purple—“an American novel of permanent importance” (San Francisco...

page 1 from 2