A Study In Charlotte

A Study In Charlotte

Synopsis

The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter.

Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the Holmes family has always been odd, and Charlotte is no exception. She’s inherited Sherlock’s volatility and some of his vices—and when Jamie and Charlotte end up at the same Connecticut boarding school, Charlotte makes it clear she’s not looking for friends.

But when a student they both have a history with dies under suspicious circumstances, ripped straight from the most terrifying of the Sherlock Holmes stories, Jamie can no longer afford to keep his distance. Danger is mounting and nowhere is safe—and the only people they can trust are each other.

This production includes a bonus excerpt from The Last of August, the second audiobook in Brittany Cavallaro’s Charlotte Holmes Series.

People who listen this also listen:


Chapters

  • 001 A Study In Charlotte
    Duration: 23s
  • 002 Chapter 01
    Duration: 29min
  • 003 Chapter 02
    Duration: 39min
  • 004 Chapter 03
    Duration: 27min
  • 005 Chapter 04
    Duration: 01h01min
  • 006 Chapter 05
    Duration: 28min
  • 007 Chapter 06
    Duration: 01h03min
  • 008 Chapter 07
    Duration: 01h21min
  • 009 Chapter 08
    Duration: 47min
  • 010 Chapter 09
    Duration: 47min
  • 011 Chapter 10
    Duration: 44min
  • 012 Chapter 11
    Duration: 33min
  • 013 Chapter 12
    Duration: 08min
  • 014 Epilogue
    Duration: 06min
  • 015 Credits
    Duration: 31s
  • 016 The Last Of August
    Duration: 32s
  • 017 Chapter 01
    Duration: 24min

Informações: