Reviewcast

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

MixedUpzombies goes through reviewing games. He is joined in Season 2, by AJconst and Eastman; Season 3, by Bobbikis; Season 4 by AJconst, Bobbikis MonoChromaticx, Sinoda, Slixshot, the16BitRobot and a ridiculous amount of guests.

Episodes

  • ReviewCast Reboot Episode 4:Brutal Legend

    ReviewCast Reboot Episode 4:Brutal Legend

    20/12/2009

    Here we are with Christmas treats at the ReviewcastThis is our last episode of the season so be sure to post.As always the Format is as follows:BackgroundStoryGameplayPresentationFinal thoughtsDownload Link

  • ReviewCast Reboot Episode 3: Halo 3: ODST

    ReviewCast Reboot Episode 3: Halo 3: ODST

    24/11/2009

    I’m here to post up the new ReviewCast since Bobbi is away on Thanksgiving. This Episode we discuss Halo 3:ODST. As always the Format is as follows:BackgroundStoryGameplayPresentationFinal thoughtsDownload Link

  • ReviewCast Reboot Episode 2: Bionic Commando

    ReviewCast Reboot Episode 2: Bionic Commando

    05/11/2009

    Hey guys, Sorry for such a delay between episodes, we had a few scheduling issues. Now that we have everything figured out, you guys can expect a new episode every other week.With that being said, thanks for joining us for episode 2, we really appreciate all your feedback on the first episode. We really took your criticisms into consideration and we thank you for letting us know what we can improve. With that being said, we are changing the format of our show to: BackgroundStoryGameplayPresentationFinal thoughts The featured game for this week is Bionic Commando. The show is a lot shorter this time around, tell us what you think of the new format. Feedback is highly appreciated, thanks for taking the time to listen! Now that that’s out of the way, enjoy the show!Download Link

  • Reviewcast Reboot Ep. 1: [PROTOYPE]

    Reviewcast Reboot Ep. 1: [PROTOYPE]

    26/09/2009

    Hey guys, For those of you who have been on the forums for a while, know that MixedUpZombies used to host a podcast called “Reviewcast”. When it started the show’s format was that they went really in depth on one game, though toward the end they changed up the formula. Unfortunately, that show had to end but Muz and myself have decided to bring it back. We’re going back to the old formula of one game per episode, and to start us off we’re going to review Prototype! We were fortunate enough to have Magenta help co-host this, hope you like. Format: Background InfoPresentationGraphicsAudioStoryGameplayFun factorFinal Thoughts Spoiler: 17:49-25.10Download Link

  • ReviewCast Behind the Scenes

    ReviewCast Behind the Scenes

    10/05/2009

    The ReviewCast Behind The Scenes Episode 1This episode was painstakingly edited by Ajconst featuring bloopers from episode 6 to 9Download Link

  • ReviewCast Episode 10

    ReviewCast Episode 10

    10/05/2009

    Welcome to ReviewCast Episode 10This Week Eastman, Ajconst, and I reviewX-Men Origins: Wolverine, Quantum of Solace, and UFC Undisputed 2009As Always the spoilers:X-Men Origins: Wolverine Spoilers: 28:04-28:27Quantum of Solace Spoilers: 41:31-44:10Download Link

  • ReviewCast Episode 9: Magenta’s Edge

    ReviewCast Episode 9: Magenta’s Edge

    25/04/2009

    Welcome To Reviewcast Episode 9This Episode Magenta, Eastman, AJ, and MixedUpzombiesReview Mirror’s EdgeSpoilers 8:48-10:53Spoilers 13:59-16:58Spoilers 24:57-35:31Download Link

  • ReviewCast Episode 8: Viva Wars

    ReviewCast Episode 8: Viva Wars

    19/04/2009

    Welcome to ReviewCast Episode 8This Week Ajconst, Eastman, our special guest WtrSwoopes, and Mixedupzombies ReviewDishwasher: Dead Samurai, Viva Pinata: Trouble In Paradise, and Halo warsDownload Link

  • Reviewcast Episode 7: Classical Game Music

    Reviewcast Episode 7: Classical Game Music

    11/04/2009

    Welcome to ReviewCast Episode 7This week we review Megaman 9 and Castle CrashersWe also have some special guests and a lot of funDownload Link

  • ReviewCast Episode 6: Professionalism

    ReviewCast Episode 6: Professionalism

    02/04/2009

    Welcome to Reviewcast Episode 6This weekEastman, AJ,and I Review 5 gamesand Urdoom12 reviews this weeks steam demos Episode Shownotes:Carnivale Showtime, Ninja Blade, Chronicles of Riddick Assault on Dark Athena, Call Of Duty: World at War, Fallout 3, Urdoom12’s Steam Demo Corner Spoilers In COD:WAW 23:08-23:42Fallout 3 45:39-51:58 and 57:00-1:03:00Download Link

  • Reviewcast Episode 5: Were back TF2 Style

    Reviewcast Episode 5: Were back TF2 Style

    29/03/2009

    Welcome to Reviewcast Episode 5This weekEastman, AJ,and I Review 5 gamesand Urdoom12 reviews this weeks steam demosEpisode ShownotesGrand Theft Auto: Chinatown WarsResistance:RetributionHenry Hatsworth in The Puzzling AdventureWanted: Weapons of FateResident Evil 5The GraveyardThe MawWallace & Gromit’s Grand AdventuresDownload Link

  • ReviewCast Episode 4- The Darkness (360/PS3) !!Spoilers!!

    ReviewCast Episode 4- The Darkness (360/PS3) !!Spoilers!!

    01/01/2009

    This Week Ajconst and I Review The DarknessAs always our structure for the showBeginning feelingsGraphicsAudioStoryGameplayPresentationMultiplayerFun factorDownload Link 

  • ReviewCast Episode 3- Little Big Planet (PS3)

    ReviewCast Episode 3- Little Big Planet (PS3)

    30/12/2008

    We are back again with Episode 3 of the ReviewCastJoining me are Lucien Lachance and Veri7asAs always our structure is:Beginning feelingsGraphicsAudioStoryGameplayPresentationFun factorDownload Link

  • ReviewCast Episode 2: Sonic Unleashed (360/PS3)

    ReviewCast Episode 2: Sonic Unleashed (360/PS3)

    09/12/2008

    We are back again with episode 2 of the review cast This week’s guests are aarondbowen and Magenta.Beginning feelingsGraphicsAudioStoryGameplayPresentationFun factorDownload Link 

  • ReviewCast Episode 1: Banjo-Kazooie:Nuts and Bolts (360)

    ReviewCast Episode 1: Banjo-Kazooie:Nuts and Bolts (360)

    30/11/2008

    Welcome to the first episode Of the highly anticipated ReviewcastIn Our First episode Maxim, Pocket Mego, and me coverWe go through the game in this orderBeginning feelingsGraphicsAudioStoryGameplayMultiplayerPresentationFun factorDownload Link

Informações: