Mcnallys Luck [abridged]

Mcnally's Luck [abridged]


From the Bestselling Author of McNally's Secret

It's hazy, hot and humid in the Palm Beach world of the rich and famous, but charming, sophisticated - and street smart - investigator Archibald McNally keeps his cool, solving discreet cases for a select group of posh clients.

Things start to sizzle when Archy is hired to locate Peaches, a stolen cat owned by a wealthy real estate developer. The case, which Archy expects to be a snap, is suddenly ignited by the tycoon's sultry wife and her stunning sister, a side-trip into the occult, and a series of unlucky events that lead to murder.

Bestselling author Lawrence Sanders introduced Archibald, the intrepid investigator, in McNally's Secret. Now he brings him back to debonair, oh-so-fashionable life in this fast-paced, witty tale of murder.


  • McNallys Luck Part 1
    Duration: 24min
  • McNallys Luck Part 2
    Duration: 20min
  • McNallys Luck Part 3
    Duration: 16min
  • McNallys Luck Part 4
    Duration: 29min
  • McNallys Luck Part 5
    Duration: 23min
  • McNallys Luck Part 6
    Duration: 22min
  • McNallys Luck Part 7
    Duration: 18min
  • McNallys Luck Part 8
    Duration: 25min