Changeling: Order Of Darkness

Changeling: Order Of Darkness


The first book in the thrilling YA sequence, Order of Darkness.

The year is 1453, and all signs point to it being the end of the world. Accused of heresy and expelled from his monastery, handsome seventeen-year-old, Luca Vero, is recruited by a mysterious stranger to record the end of times across Europe. Commanded by sealed orders, Luca is sent to map the fears of Christendom, and travel to the very frontier of good and evil. Seventeen-year-old Isolde, a Lady Abbess, is trapped in a nunnery to prevent her claiming her rich inheritance. As the nuns in her care are driven mad by strange visions, walking in their sleep, and showing bleeding wounds, Luca is sent to investigate and all the evidence points to Isolde's criminal guilt. Outside in the yard they are building a pyre to burn her for witchcraft. Forced to face the greatest fears of the medieval world - dark magic, werewolves, madness - Luca and Isolde embark on a search for truth, their own destinies, and even love as they take the unknown ways to the real historical figure who defends the boundaries of Christendom and holds the secrets of the Order of Darkness.

People who listen this also listen:


  • Changeling 01 No Music Open
    Duration: 17s
  • Changeling 02
    Duration: 26min
  • Changeling 03
    Duration: 25min
  • Changeling 04
    Duration: 20min
  • Changeling 05
    Duration: 26min
  • Changeling 06
    Duration: 19min
  • Changeling 07
    Duration: 11min
  • Changeling 08
    Duration: 19min
  • Changeling 09
    Duration: 28min
  • Changeling 10
    Duration: 28min
  • Changeling 11
    Duration: 19min
  • Changeling 12
    Duration: 29min
  • Changeling 13
    Duration: 29min
  • Changeling 14
    Duration: 18min
  • Changeling 15
    Duration: 29min
  • Changeling 16
    Duration: 12min
  • Changeling 17
    Duration: 23min
  • Changeling 18
    Duration: 24min
  • Changeling 19
    Duration: 07min
  • Changeling 20 No Music Close
    Duration: 33s