Clockwork Angel

Clockwork Angel


Magic is dangerous—but love is more dangerous still. Discover the riveting first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning the fight against the forces of darkness, one battle will change the course of history forever. Welcome to the Infernal Devices trilogy, a stunning and dangerous prequel to the New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

The year is 1878. Tessa Gray descends into London’s dark supernatural underworld in search of her missing brother. She soon discovers that her only allies are the demon-slaying Shadowhunters—including Will and Jem, the mysterious boys she is attracted to. Soon they find themselves up against the Pandemonium Club, a secret organization of vampires, demons, warlocks, and humans. Equipped with a magical army of unstoppable clockwork creatures, the Club is out to rule the British Empire, and only Tessa and her allies can stop them....

People who listen this also listen:


  • chapter 01

    Duration: 01h15min

  • chapter 02

    Duration: 01h03min

  • chapter 03

    Duration: 01h05min

  • chapter 04

    Duration: 01h12min

  • chapter 05

    Duration: 01h01min

  • chapter 06

    Duration: 01h06min

  • chapter 07

    Duration: 01h17min

  • chapter 08

    Duration: 57min

  • chapter 09

    Duration: 01h07min

  • chapter 10

    Duration: 01h13min

  • chapter 11

    Duration: 01h03min

  • chapter 12

    Duration: 01h08min

  • chapter 13

    Duration: 01h03min