Cnn Business Now

Cnn Business Now

Author Vários Narrator Vários Publisher Podcast Favourites Listen preview Listen
Subscribe now and enjoy
7 days free trial
After: R$ 18,90/mo Try it

Synopsis

CNN's "Quest Means Business" brings you the business headlines, every weekday, after the closing bell on Wall Street.

People who listen this also listen:


Episodes

  • Friday - January 19, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 19/01/2018
  • Thursday - January 18, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/01/2018
  • Wednesday - January 17, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/01/2018
  • Tuesday - January 16, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/01/2018
  • Friday - January 12, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/01/2018
  • Thursday - January 11, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/01/2018
  • Tuesday - January 9, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 09/01/2018
  • Monday - January 8, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 08/01/2018
  • Friday - January 5, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/01/2018
  • Wednesday - January 3, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/01/2018
  • Tuesday - January 2, 2018

    Duration: 01min

    | 02/01/2018
  • Thursday - December 21, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 21/12/2017
  • Wednesday - December 20, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/12/2017
  • Tuesday - December 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/12/2017
  • Monday - December 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/12/2017
  • Friday - December 15, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 15/12/2017
  • Wednesday - December 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/12/2017
  • Tuesday - December 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/12/2017
  • Monday - December 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/12/2017
  • Friday - December 8, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 09/12/2017
  • Thursday - December 7

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/12/2017
  • Wednesday - December 6, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 06/12/2017
  • Tuesday - December 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/12/2017
  • Monday - December 4, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/12/2017
  • Thursday - November 30, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 30/11/2017
  • Wednesday - November 29, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 29/11/2017
  • Tuesday - November 28, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 28/11/2017
  • Monday - November 27, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/11/2017
  • Friday - November 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/11/2017
  • Thursday - November 23, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/11/2017
  • Wednesday - November 22, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/11/2017
  • Tuesday - November 21, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 21/11/2017
  • Monday - November 20, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 21/11/2017
  • Friday - November 17, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/11/2017
  • Thursday - November 16, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 16/11/2017
  • Wednesday - November 15, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 15/11/2017
  • Tuesday - November 14, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 14/11/2017
  • Monday - November 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/11/2017
  • Friday - November 10, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 10/11/2017
  • Thursday - November 9, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 09/11/2017
  • Wednesday - November 8, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 08/11/2017
  • Wednesday - November 7, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/11/2017
  • CNNi Biz Cutin - Nov. 6, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 06/11/2017
  • Friday - Nov. 3, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/11/2017
  • Thursday November 2, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 02/11/2017
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 01/11/2017
  • Tuesday - October 31, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 31/10/2017
  • Monday - October 30, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 30/10/2017
  • Friday - October 27, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/10/2017
  • Thursday - October 26, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 26/10/2017
  • Wednesday - October 25, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/10/2017
  • Tuesday - October 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/10/2017
  • Monday - October 23, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 23/10/2017
  • Friday - October 20, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/10/2017
  • Thursday - October 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 19/10/2017
  • Wednesday - October 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/10/2017
  • Tuesday - October 17, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/10/2017
  • Monday - October 16, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 16/10/2017
  • Friday - October 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/10/2017
  • Thursday - October 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/10/2017
  • Wednesday - October 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/10/2017
  • Tuesday - October 10, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 10/10/2017
  • Monday - October 9, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 09/10/2017
  • Friday - October 6, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 06/10/2017
  • Thursday - October 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/10/2017
  • Wednesday - October 4, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/10/2017
  • Tuesday - October 3, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/10/2017
  • Monday - October 2, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 02/10/2017
  • Friday, September 29, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 29/09/2017
  • Thursday - September 28, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 28/09/2017
  • Wednesday - September 27, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/09/2017
  • Tuesday - September 26, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/09/2017
  • Monday - September 25, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/09/2017
  • Friday - September 22, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/09/2017
  • Thursday - September 21, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/09/2017
  • Wednesday - September 20, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/09/2017
  • Tuesday - September 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 19/09/2017
  • Monday - September 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/09/2017
  • Friday - September 15, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 15/09/2017
  • Thursday - September 14, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 14/09/2017
  • Wednesday - September 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/09/2017
  • Tuesday - September 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/09/2017
  • Monday - September 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/09/2017
  • Friday - September 8, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 08/09/2017
  • Thursday - September 7, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/09/2017
  • Wednesday - September 6

    Duration: 01min

    | 06/09/2017
  • Tuesday - September 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/09/2017
  • Monday - September 4

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/09/2017
  • Friday - September 1, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 01/09/2017
  • Thursday - August 31, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 31/08/2017
  • Wednesday - August 30, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 30/08/2017
  • Tuesday - August 29, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 29/08/2017
  • Monday - August 28, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 28/08/2017
  • Friday - August 25, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/08/2017
  • Thursday - August 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/08/2017
  • Wednesday - August 23, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 23/08/2017
  • Tuesday - August 22, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/08/2017
  • Monday - August 21, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 21/08/2017
  • Friday - August 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/08/2017
  • Thursday - August 17, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/08/2017
  • Wednesday - August 16th

    Duration: 01min

    | 16/08/2017
  • Tuesday - August 15, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 15/08/2017
  • Monday - August 14, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 14/08/2017
  • Friday - August 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/08/2017
  • Thursday - August 10, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 10/08/2017
  • Wednesday - August 9, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 09/08/2017
  • Tuesday - August 8, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 08/08/2017
  • Monday - August 7, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/08/2017
  • Friday - August 4, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/08/2017
  • Thursday - August 3, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/08/2017
  • Wednesday - August 2, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 02/08/2017
  • Tuesday - August 1, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 01/08/2017
  • Monday - July 31, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 31/07/2017
  • Friday - July 28, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 28/07/2017
  • Thursday - July 27, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/07/2017
  • Wednesday - July 26, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 26/07/2017
  • Tuesday - July 25, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/07/2017
  • Monday - July 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/07/2017
  • Friday - July 21, 2017

    Duration: 02min

    | 21/07/2017
  • Thursday - July 20, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/07/2017
  • Wednesday - July 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 19/07/2017
  • Tuesday - July 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/07/2017
  • Monday - July 17, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/07/2017
  • Friday - July 14, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 14/07/2017
  • Thursday - July 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/07/2017
  • Wednesday - July 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/07/2017
  • Tuesday - July 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/07/2017
  • Monday - July 10, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 10/07/2017
  • Friday - July 7, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/07/2017
  • Thursday - July 6, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 06/07/2017
  • Wednesday - July 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/07/2017
  • Tuesday - July 4, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/07/2017
  • Monday - July 3, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/07/2017
  • Friday - June 30, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 30/06/2017
  • Thursday - June 29, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 29/06/2017
  • Wednesday - June 28, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 28/06/2017
  • Tuesday - June 27, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/06/2017
  • Monday - June 26, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 26/06/2017
  • Friday - June 23, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 23/06/2017
  • Thursday - June 22, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/06/2017
  • Tuesday - June 20, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/06/2017
  • Monday - June 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 20/06/2017
  • Friday - June 16, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 16/06/2017
  • Thursday - June 15, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 16/06/2017
  • Tuesday - June 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/06/2017
  • Monday - June 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/06/2017
  • Friday - June 9, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 09/06/2017
  • Wednesday - June 7, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/06/2017
  • Tuesday - June 6, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 06/06/2017
  • Monday - June 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/06/2017
  • Friday - June 2, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 02/06/2017
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 01/06/2017
  • Wednesday - May 31, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 31/05/2017
  • Tuesday - May 30, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 30/05/2017
  • Monday - May 29, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 29/05/2017
  • Friday - May 26, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 26/05/2017
  • Thursday - May 25, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/05/2017
  • Wednesday - May 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/05/2017
  • Wednesday - May 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/05/2017
  • Tuesday - May 23, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 23/05/2017
  • Monday - May 22, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/05/2017
  • Friday - May 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 19/05/2017
  • Thursday - May 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/05/2017
  • Wednesday - May 17, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/05/2017
  • Tuesday - May 16, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 16/05/2017
  • Monday - May 15, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 15/05/2017
  • Friday - May 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/05/2017
  • Thursday - May 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/05/2017
  • Wednesday - May 10, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 10/05/2017
  • Monday - May 8, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 08/05/2017
  • Friday - May 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/05/2017
  • Thursday - May 4, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/05/2017
  • Wednesday - May 3, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/05/2017
  • Tuesday - May 2, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 02/05/2017
  • Monday - May 1, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 01/05/2017
  • Friday - April 28, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 28/04/2017
  • Thursday - April 27, 2017 - From Lagos, Nigeria

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/04/2017
  • Wednesday - April 26, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 26/04/2017
  • Tuesday - April 25, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/04/2017
  • Monday - April 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 25/04/2017
  • Friday - April 21, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 21/04/2017
  • Wednesday - April 19, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 19/04/2017
  • Tuesday - April 18, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 18/04/2017
  • Monday - April 17, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 17/04/2017
  • Thursday - April 13, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 13/04/2017
  • Wednesday - April 12, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 12/04/2017
  • Tuesday - April 11, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 11/04/2017
  • Monday - April 10, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 10/04/2017
  • Thursday - April 6, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 07/04/2017
  • Wednesday - April 5, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 05/04/2017
  • April 4, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 04/04/2017
  • April 3, 2017 - First Day of Q2

    Duration: 01min

    | 03/04/2017
  • March 31, 2017 - The end of Q1

    Duration: 01min

    | 31/03/2017
  • March 30, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 30/03/2017
  • March 29, 2017 - Brexit Begins

    Duration: 01min

    | 29/03/2017
  • Monday - March 27, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 27/03/2017
  • Friday - March 24, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 24/03/2017
  • Thursday - March 23, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 23/03/2017
  • Wednesday - March 22, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 22/03/2017
  • Tuesday - March 21, 2017

    Duration: 01min

    | 21/03/2017