Sacrifice

The compelling second instalment of the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake.Afghanistan, 2008. A Black Hawk helicopter carrying a senior CIA operative is...

Death by Chapters

“Would you like to be the main character in my next book?”How many of Larry Llewellyn’s millions of fans could turn down the chance to see themselves become the glorious...

Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse

The sparkling, fast-paced sequel to Maggie & Abby's Neverending Pillow Fort, which Captain Underpants creator Dav Pilkey called "a magical adventure!"Nine long months after being...

Plume

The dark, doomy humour of Care of Wooden Floors mixed with the fantastical, anarchic sense of possibility of The Way Inn, brought together in a fast moving story set in...

The Tercentennial Baron

A vengeful, wild-eyed warrior, he’s the most sinister figure in Scottish legend. For three centuries, the Tercentennial Baron has fought his way through famous battles—then...

To Kingdom Come

When a bomb destroys the Special Irish Branch of Scotland Yard, all fingers point to the increasingly brazen factions of Irish dissidents seeking liberation from English rule....

The Way Inn

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ENCORE AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE KITSCHIES‘The Way Inn’ takes the polished surfaces of modern life, the branded coffee and the free wifi, and twists them...

Lawmen Die Sudden!

The sheriff kicked a table onto the ex-marshal and knocked the mayor to his knees. Every one is going crazy!There's a killer in Buckhorn and nobody knows who it is — but if...

Ghost Target

An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for...

Aging Growing Old in Church

Seasoned pastor and church leader Will Willimon excels at creating thought-provoking, accessible books for working pastors and seminarians. In Aging, he takes a theologically rich...

page 2 from 100