Front Lines

Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that...

Messenger of Fear

Mara wakes in a field of dead grass, a heavy mist pressing down on her. She is terrified, afraid that she is dead.There is a boy in that mist, a beautiful young man dressed in...

The Tattooed Heart

The games continue in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's sequel to Messenger of Feara haunting tale for fans of Stephen King that combines fantasy with...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone seriesperfect for fans of Stephen Kings suspenseful writing. Its been four years...

The Magnificent 12: The Call

Twelve-year-old Mack MacAvoy suffers from a serious case of mediumness. Medium looks. Medium grades. Medium parents who barely notice him. With a list of phobias that could make...