Hollywood Dead Sandman Slim, Book 10

Life and death take on an entirely new meaning for half-angel, half-human hero James Stark, aka Sandman Slim, in this insanely inventive, high-intensity 10th supernatural noir...

The Sinners A Quinn Colson Novel

In the new novel from New York Times bestselling crime master Ace Atkins, violence comes in many forms...and this time it may be more than Quinn Colson can handle.The Pritchards...

Cross Fire An Exo Novel

It's time to take back Earth.Earth's century of peace as a colony of an alien race has been shattered. As the alien-run government navigates peace talks with the human terrorist...

Warriors #5: A Dangerous Path

The fifth book in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors seriesJoin the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More...

The Meridian Ascent The Rho Agenda Assimilation

In their battle to save Earth from becoming another conquest of the alien Kasari Collective, Mark and Heather Smythe have struck crucial blows against the enemy. But their best...

The Fallen

A classic Southern tale of backroom deals, tainted honor, dysfunctional family, high-stakes greed-and everyday heroism-from the New York Times-bestselling author. Mississippi...

Price of Duty A Novel

In New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown's Price of Duty, the stakes are high as the U.S. and its Western allies come under a diabolical Russian cyberwarfare attackIn a...

The Song of Glory and Ghost

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for...

Scar Island

Dan Gemeinhart brings his signature blend of action, heart, and beautiful writing to a tale of misfits struggling to survive. Jonathan Grisby is the newest arrival at the...

The Altreian Enigma

When Mark and Heather Smythe saved Earth from the conquest-hungry Kasari Collective, they thought their work was done. But the world's vast new government continued its quest to...

page 2 from 22