Are You Ready To Flip Your Financial Switch? With Financial Healer And Author Julie Murphy Casserly, Cfp®

Turn on any financial news show in todays economic climate and youre likely to hear experts offering their recommendations on debt payoff strategies, how to take advantage of the...

Side Effects May Vary

What if you'd been living your life as if you were dying—only to find out that you had your whole future ahead of you?When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia,...

Dumplin'

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the...