Side Effects May Vary

What if you'd been living your life as if you were dying—only to find out that you had your whole future ahead of you?When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia,...

Dumplin'

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the...

Murphy's Law: My Journey From Army Ranger And Green Beret To Investigative Journalist

“Sure to go down as an important piece of military-memoir history…a fast-paced, insightful, hold-nothing-back memoir” (Brandon Webb, former Navy Seal, New York...

Weekends at Bellevue

Julie Holland thought she knew what crazy was. Then she came to Bellevue. For nine eventful years, Dr. Holland was the weekend physician in charge of Bellevue's psychiatric...

This Is the Water

At a swim meet in their quiet New England town, Annie watches as her daughters glide through the water. Her thoughts drift lazily from whether she fed her daughters enough carbs...

Fairy-Tale Housecleaners

An ambitious girl finds a job--and fantastic adventure!

Where's Julie

Podcast by Theatre Adventures with Non and Natasha

Murphys Law

The only brother/sister radio show on the Melbourne airwaves!

Tyrey Murphy

Music gaming and others

Esme Murphy

Saturday Night with Esme Murphy

page 1 from 46