The Last Stormdancer

Your blood-red skies are filled with smoke. Your bleach-white histories with lies. You walk sleeping. Wake senseless. Breathing deep of toxic blooms and forgetting all that has...

The Debutante

Can the secrets of one woman’s past change another woman’s future?Endsleigh House stands, crumbling and gracious, on the south-west coast of England, its rooms shut up and...

The Rake's Defiant Mistress

Snowbound with society’s most notorious rake, Ruth Hayden has to use every ounce of her defiant spirit to keep from falling into his arms. But behind his charm, Sir Clayton...

The Roar

In the future, twins Mika and Ellie live behind The Wall, a concrete barrier made to protect humans from animals that have gone crazy with plague. Then Ellie goes missing, and...

My Best Friend's Murder: The New Addictive And Twisty Psychological Thriller That Will Hold You In A 'vice-like Grip' (sophie Hannah)

‘Friendships don’t get much more toxic than this – a compelling tale of jealousy, rivalry and the things we do to those closest to us’ T.M. LOGAN,...

Sweet Little Lies A Novel

In this gripping debut procedural, a young London policewoman must probe dark secrets buried deep in her own family's past to solve a murder and a long-ago disappearance.Your...

A Pocket Full of Rye B2+ Collins Agatha Christie ELT Readers

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners.Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

They Do It With Mirrors B2

Collins brings the Queen of Crime, Agatha Christie, to English language learners. Agatha Christie is the most widely published author of all time and in any language. Now Collins...

His Other Life

The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives…and the secrets they hide behind closed doors.Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes.On paper, Grace’s new...

Fairy Bell Sisters, The: Lily and the Fancy-dress Party

Do you believe in fairies? Join Tinker Bell’s sisters on a magical adventure.Inspired by Tinker Bell, from the book Peter Pan, by J. M. BarrieBefore Tinker Bell flew to Never...

page 2 from 4