The Girl from Everywhere

Heidi Heilig's debut teen fantasy sweeps from modern-day New York City, to nineteenth-century Hawaii, to places of myth and legend. Sixteen-year-old Nix has sailed across the...

The Cherry Tree Cafe: Cupcakes, Crafting And Love - The Perfect Summer Read For Fans Of Bake Off

Cupcakes, crafting and love at The Cherry Tree Cafe... Perfect feel-good summer reading for fans of Great British Bake-OffLizzie Dixon's life feels as though it's fallen...

Henry & Heidi

Henry Rollins and Heidi May come to you with their first ever podcast, Heidi & Henry.

Snowflakes And Cinnamon Swirls At The Winter Wonderland: The Perfect Christmas Read To Curl Up With This Winter

***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** After calling off her engagement, Hayley, the Wynthorpe Hall...

Sleigh Rides And Silver Bells At The Christmas Fair: The Christmas Favourite And Sunday Times Bestseller

The sparkling new Christmas audiobook from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain! When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe...

Homeopathy With Heidi

My name is Heidi Beck and I am one of your local registered homeopaths. My business is called THRIVE homeopathy because it is my wish to help my clients thrive mentally,...

Sunshine And Sweet Peas In Nightingale Square

The heartwarming new audiobook from the No. 5 Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the...

Coming Home To Cuckoo Cottage

From the bestelling author of Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market and The Cherry Tree Café comes a glorious summer treat of glamping,...

Mince Pies And Mistletoe At The Christmas Market

Christmas has arrived in the town of Wynbridge and it promises mince pies, mistletoe and a whole host of seasonal joy.  Ruby has finished with university and is heading home...

Poppy's Recipe For Life: Treat Yourself To The Gloriously Uplifting New Book From The Sunday Times Bestselling Author!

Treat yourself to a glorious novel full of food, sunshine, friendship and love!   Things haven’t always been straightforward in Poppy’s life but her dreams are...

page 1 from 37