Come As You Are: The Surprising New Science That Will Transform Your Sex Life

***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER*** An essential exploration of why and how women’s sexuality works—based on groundbreaking research and brain science—that will...

Dancing With Max: A Mother And Son Who Broke Free

This is the true story of Emily Colson, a single mother who has faced life’s toughest obstacles. This is also the story of her nineteen-year-old autistic son, Max, a young man...

A Simplified Life: Tactical Tools For Intentional Living

Do you long for a way to simplify the demands on your time, energy, and resources? Do the needs of others and the tasks before you leave you without time to breathe, much less...

Invisible Inkling

The thing about Hank's new friend Inkling is, he's invisible.No, not imaginary. Inkling is an invisible bandapat, a creature native only to the Peruvian Woods of Mystery. (Or...

Jane Doe January

In the vein of Alice Sebold’s Lucky, comes a compelling, real-life crime mystery and gripping memoir of the cold case prosecution of a serial rapist, told by one of his...

Pretty Revenge

The name of the game is revenge—no matter the cost—in this emotionally charged thriller reminiscent of The Wife Between Us and The Perfect Nanny.Kerrie O’Malley,...

Can I Speak To Someone In Charge?

‘JUST IMAGINE IF WE, THE NORMAL GIRLS, STOOD UNITED AS AN ENORMOUS, HYSTERICAL AND PROUD ARMY. WE WOULD BE UNSTOPPABLE.’ ‘A fresh, modern take on feminism and...

If You Knew Her: A Novel

From a terrific new voice comes a standout debut thriller in the vein of What She Knew and I Let You Go.“Emotionally charged and tautly plotted, Emily Elgar’s debut is...

What Strange Creatures

Scandal, love, family, and murder combine in this gripping mystery by critically acclaimed author Emily Arsenault, in which a young woman's life is turned upside down when her...

Emily Smith

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual...

page 2 from 36