Chris Vs. Chris

Welcome to the Chris vs Chris podcast, where we talk candidly on sports, music, and whatever the hell else we wanna talk about

Chris

Me and my man joe joe shitting on these segment Comedy

Blondie's Debbie Harry and Chris Stein with Anthony DeCurtis

Music icons Debbie Harry and Chris Stein join Anthony DeCurtis of Rolling Stone for a discussion about their sound, style and enduring influence. They’ll take us inside their...

Guys Read: The Meat Grinder

If Devin Mack can't actually fight his father, he's going to fight everyone he can find on the football field.

Chris & Chris Dorm Room Sports

Dorm Room Sports is dedicated to collegiate athletics. Chris AKA Mr. Opinion8ed and Chris AKA The Almanac discuss and debate topics and take you to class! School is in!

Hunting Evil

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery...

The Death Sculptor

 'Good job you didn't turn on the lights...' A student nurse has the shock of her life when she discovers her patient, prosecutor Derek Nicholson, brutally...

I Am Death

AN EVIL MIND was Chris Carters's most acclaimed novel to date, described by the Daily mail as: 'A chilling, compulsive portrait of a psychopath, and proves that Carter is now in...

The Night Stalker

 When an unidentified female body is discovered laid out on a slab in an abandoned butcher's shop, the cause of death is unclear. Her body bares no marks; except for the...

page 2 from 100