Something In The Water: The Gripping Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick!

‘Pure adrenaline: I swallowed this book whole’ ERIN KELLY, author of top ten bestseller He Said/She Said ‘A stunning debut … Superbly written, clever and...

Catherine

This is my podcast!

Pony Scouts: Pony Crazy

No one loves horses more than Meg. She has pony books, pony toys, and even a pony rug! But Meg lives in the big city and has never been around real ponies before. Then her family...

Pony Scouts: The New Pony

The Pony Scouts are becoming better at riding with every lesson. But just when they think they've seen it all, a new horse arrives on Jill's farm—one who hasn't...

Make Or Break

'Smart, witty and bursting with joie de vivre' WENDY HOLDENRomantic comedy with a twist in its tail, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi...

Where Hope Begins

'West's compelling and heart-wrenching, rising-from-the ashes novel realistically delves into the tough issues of suicide, anger, and guilt with a touch of grace and hope.'

Pony Scouts: Really Riding!

With a riding lesson and a sleepover all planned out, the Pony Scouts couldn't be any happier . . . until they discover a big surprise!

Catherine Hu

Discussion about my opinion of discrimination and also of the video of For Angela and A Class Divided.

Catherine Caputo

Welcome to Catherine Caputo, where amazing things happen.

Pony Scouts: Back in the Saddle

The Pony Scouts' last visit to Jill's farm was one they'll never forget—that was the night Surprise, the baby foal, was born! Annie can't wait to see her again. But when...

page 1 from 7